SF Itinerary

SF Itinerary
for string orchestra

I. Foggy City
II. The Crookedest Street in the World
III. Cable Cars 

Duration: 10' 

Instrumentation: string orchestra

"SF Itinerary" was commissioned by Villa Sinfonia. This piece describes a possible itinerary for a first visit to San Francisco, as it might be remembered many years later, as if looking over a faded collection of old picture post cards. The piece is in three movements, "Foggy City," "The Crookedest Street in the World," and "Cable Cars."

To order a score and parts contact Terra Non Firma Press